Club Committee

Chairman
Blake Hutchinson  blake@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Club Secretary/ Press Officer
Natalie Eastaugh  natalie@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Treasurer
Annthea Fryer  annthea@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary
Alistair Knott  alistair@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Social Media Officer
Catherine Davies  catherine@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Training Coordinator
Ove Andresen  ove@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer
Louise Cann  louise@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Assistant Welfare Officer/ Events coordinator
Chris Pugh  chris@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Clothing Coordinator
Peter Keenlyside  peter@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Social Coordinator
Grethe Andresen  grethe@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Social Coordinator
Luan Hutchison  luan@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
GO-Tri Coordinator/ Events Coordinator
Steve Squires  steve@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Website Developer
Mark Wilson  markw@belvoirtriclub.co.uk