Club Committee

Chairman
Blake Hutchinson  blake@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Club Secretary/ Press Officer
Natalie Eastaugh  natalie@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Treasurer
Annthea Fryer  annthea@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary
Alistair Knott  alistair@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Social Media Officer
Tom Dean  tom@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Training Coordinator
Ove Andresen  ove@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer
Marijke De Groot  marijke@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer
Mark Fryer  markf@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Events coordinator
Chris Pugh  chris@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Events Coordinator
Steve Squires  steve@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Clothing Coordinator
Peter Keenlyside  peter@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Social Coordinator
Grethe Andresen  grethe@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Social Coordinator
Luan Hutchison  luan@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Website Developer
Mark Wilson  markw@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Website Developer
Ian Hancocks  ian@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Louise Perry
Go Tri Coordinator
Louise Perry  louisep@belvoirtriclub.co.uk