Club Committee

Chairman
Des Friel  chairman@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Club Secretary
Roz Grindey  secretary@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Treasurer
Annthea Fryer  annthea@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary
Alistair Knott  alistair@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Press/ Social Media Officer
Natalie Eastaugh  press@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Training Coordinator
Ove Andresen  ove@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer
Marijke De Groot  marijke@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer
Mark Fryer  markf@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Events coordinator
Chris Pugh  chris@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Events Coordinator
Steve Squires  steve@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Clothing Coordinator
Peter Keenlyside  clothing@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Social Coordinator
Marijke De Groot  marijke@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Social Coordinator
Claudette Joint  claudette@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Website Developer
Mark Wilson  markw@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Website Administrator
Ian Hancocks  ian@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Louise Perry
Go Tri Coordinator
Louise Perry  louisep@belvoirtriclub.co.uk