Coaches

Mark Wilson
L2 Coach  markw@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Gerry Hyde
L2 Coach  gerry@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Catherine Davies
L2 Coach  catherine@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Chris Pugh
L2 Coach  chris@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Claire Armstrong
L1 Coach  claire@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Mick Oliver
L1 Coach  mick@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Ashleigh Graham
L1 Coach  ashleigh@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Matt Broad
L1 Coach  matt@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
James Kelly
L1 Coach  james@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Brian Martin
L1 Coach  brian@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Tim Dawson
L1 Coach  tim@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Stephan Hobday
L1 Coach  stephan@belvoirtriclub.co.uk