Coaches

Mark Wilson
L2 Coach  markw@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Gerry Hyde
L2 Coach  gerry@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Catherine Davies
L2 Coach  catherine@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Chris Pugh
L2 Coach  chris@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Karl Hunt
L2 Coach  karl@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Claire Armstrong
L1 Coach  claire@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Ashleigh Graham
L1 Coach  ashleigh@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
James Kelly
L1 Coach  james@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Tim Dawson
L1 Coach  tim@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Stephan Hobday
L1 Coach  stephan@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Natalie Eastaugh
L1 Coach  natalie@belvoirtriclub.co.uk
Tom Dean
L1 Coach  tom@belvoirtriclub.co.uk